JR's Barn Availability

 

We are very blessed that so many folks have chosen to work with us to make their big day dreams come true.

Cancellations are rare, but should a cancellation happen, we will post the date here as soon as we know it is available. 

 

 

2020 Dates

 

April BOOKED

 

Friday& Saturday May 8 & 9 (Booking Speical)

Friday & Saturday May 15 & 16 (Booking Special)

Thursday & Friday May 28 & 29 (Booking Speical)

 

Friday & Saturday June 5 & 6 (Booking Special)

Saturday June 13 (Booking Speical)

Friday & Saturday June 19 & 20 (Booking Special)

 

 

Friday & Saturday July 10 & 11

Friday & Saturday July 17 & 18

Saturday  August 1

 

August BOOKED

 

September BOOKED

 

Saturday October 3rd

 Friday & Saturday October 23 & 24

Friday & Saturday October 30 & 31

2021 Dates

We offer single day or 2 day rentals depending on your needs.
 

Friday & Saturday April 16 & 17

Friday & Saturday April 23 & 24

 

 

 

Friday & Saturday April 30 & May 1
Friday & Saturday May 7 & 8
Friday & Saturday May 14 & 15
Friday & Saturday May 21 & 22 
Friday & Saturday May 28  & 29
 
Friday & Saturday June 4 & 5
Friday & Saturday June 18 & 19
Friday & Saturday June 25 & 26
 
 
Friday & Saturday July 2 & 3
Friday & Saturday July 9 & 10
Friday & Saturday July 16 & 17

Thrusday & Friday July 22 & 23

 

 
Friday & Saturday August 6 & 7
Friday & Saturday August 13 & 14
Friday & Saturday August 20 & 21
Friday & Saturday August 27 & 28
 
 
Friday & Saturday September 3 & 4
Friday & Saturday September 10 & 11
Friday & Saturday September 17 & 18
Friday & Saturday Setpember 24 & 25

 
 Friday & Satuday October 1 & 2 
Friday & Saturday October 8 & 9
Friday & Saturday October 15 & 16
Friday & Saturday October 29 & 30

 

Learn More in 3 Easy Steps

Print Print | Sitemap
JR's Barn 21573 45th Street Waldorf, MN 56091 jrsbarn@gmail.com 507-327-7047